Added steem power for community support.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello WORLD OF XPILAR community!.
With your help, I was able to continue to witnesses.
thank you very much!.

I think this community helps a lot for steem. So I will not stop supporting this community.
I delegated total 25,000 SP to @worldofxpilar. (5,000 Steemperower has increased)

image.png

Thank you. Thank you for your continued support.

image.png
(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @steem.history

Your support means a lot to us
Thank you for your delegation to the World of Xpilar Community

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @steem.history.

Thank you very much for your work and for your support to our World Of Xpilar community.

Thank you so much for your contribution!!

Thanks for supporting our community!! You are very generous!!!

 3 years ago 

Good news for us. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31