Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you ever so much for nominating my post for today's #wox-bestpick initiative which makes us more alert to what our fellow members post and encourages us to share #steemexclusive content. I am really pleased to receive such a nomination and I am honoured that it is coming from an active member like you @steem-venera Thank you again and we stay in touch.

 3 years ago (edited)

I like you. I think I even know. You are the queen. I can't even argue. I wish you to become on the next not QUEEN, asuper queen. It wasn’t great that I met such a beautiful woman, but I don’t know what country you are from. I will make a screenshot in Russian.Вы мне нравитесь Я думаю,даже знаю. Вы королева. Даже поспорить не могу. Желаю вам стать на следующей не КОРОЛЕВОЙ, а супер королевой. Мне было прекрасно, что я познакомился с такой прекстной женщиной Правда я не знаю из какой вы страны. Скринт сделаю на Русском языке.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @steem-venera Long live the Queen 🙂 I am pleased to have met you too! You are a fighter who takes Steemit seriously and never misses an opportunity to rise and shine. We are in this together. I was born in Bulgaria but I moved out of the country ages ago. I have always worked in the travel industry so I have met many Ukrainians and Russians in the resorts in my home country, Egypt, Vietnam, etc. so I picked up some of the language. I also used to do presentations about the hotels in Russian so I came to know words and phrases especially related to the rooms, facilities, meals, all these sorts of things. It is a bit more difficult for me to reply in Russian especially in writing as I never properly studied the language. But yes, I am able to read and I do understand your screenshots in Russian and they give me even a better idea of the English version. Such translators are still improving and hopefully they will get better one day. Cheers my friend and have a nice evening.

Sorry for the bad translation. This is how a translator works in Europe. I wish you a good night.

Not the fact that your post will win. Hope dies last. I keep my fists for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66