You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters - Supporting Steemit's Vision Week #3

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Here I agree 100% with o1eh ( 56 ) .
However, he did not add that it is quite difficult for Russian speakers to write in English. Our proposals are composed differently. The Russians will understand me what I am saying. And the translator does not translate correctly. I was not upset. I will continue to participate. The biggest thing in these two weeks has made a lot of new friends. With whom I will continue to communicate.
Thank you very much for your work. I almost forgot. Congratulations to all the winners who have been nominated for this week. Good luck to all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My intention is that the review is language independent so please don't feel that you need to post or comment in English.

Your conversations with avoicest, nklm, steem-venera and rut-ru (for example) add a lot of value to the community in their current form.

The biggest thing in these two weeks has made a lot of new friends. With whom I will continue to communicate.

I'm pleased to hear this and it's something that motivates me to continue reviewing all of the comments.

Everything is simple here. I communicate with Russian speakers in Russian, which is more convenient for me. And answering in English already creates a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84