My walk in nature.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

My walk in nature.

Hello. Today I decided to share these photos with you. This is my morning walk in nature. These fortresses were built in 1905 and served to protect the city from enemies.

A - копия.JPG

aaa - копия.JPG

K1.JPG

K2.JPG

Kreposti (3).JPG

Sort:  

some great history

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

1905 😬? So that place must have great history, the landscape looks very relaxing to enjoy at any time of day, how much green, I love it.

Greetings!

Yes, the story is big. Liepaja is not a very big city. Now there are 40 thousand people. During the Second World War, the city was held for seven days, not allowing the enemy to occupy the city.

Thanks for your little summary, which gives me more interest to know more about it.

Good day.

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36