Xpilar Story Writing Competition (109) || TRAVEL TO A LAKE || digital art || by @steem-muksal

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi steemit friends, all meet again with me @steem-muksal, on this occasion I would like to take part in the digital art experiment submitted by @xpilar ..

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1PjvB3parqSFF29uxV4PNbUcD3K93aRBZE3W9j1uWduhFqzgWzydeN4cF3wukzrpuYXKMv62KqcEEaMrPaoovK4wjPDa28jyLLbBt.jpeg

Original Digital Art by @xpilar

A few days ago I visited a lake at the end of the mountain, along the way my friends and I saw the direction of the leaf from a distance in the rain ..

We didn't know the end of the mountain, and it was almost evening, around half past seven the rain was getting heavier we decided to take a break while waiting for the rain to stop ..

The view of the lake was seen from the top of the mountain, and I also panicked walking in front to give the right path and direction, because the road had started to become muddy, we had to go down to find the lake ..

On the way down, some of our friends slipped, including myself, because the road was too muddy and the road downwards had large holes.

But we were still excited because it was the first time going to a leaf, and a few hours later we arrived at the destination, and we needed a short break there ..

A few hours later we were getting hungry and the stock of food that we had brought had run out earlier on the way, and I got a good idea, namely looking for materials and tools to catch fish in the lake, and we got 1 fish each, and we grilled (grilled) the fish ..

Then we took pictures in the lake to become a beautiful place, and we hurried home, prepared the equipment and materials that we brought, we had to bring all of these things home ..

And then we started to go home in about half an hour and after arriving at my respective hometowns I was very tired and needed a long rest ...

That is what I can tell about digital imagery today, I apologize if there are mistakes and mistakes when I write and tell stories ...

Original @xpilar Contest post :

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/digital-image-for-the-day-is-made-according-to-my-own-imagination-and-thoughts-your-writing-story-competition-109

Original story by me @steem-muksal

Thank you for reading my digital image, I hope you can get benefits in that digital image ...

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsP2DrDpSLgcP9JVU6V7g1y3cHvgVdMsAbzoRwu3sCfCi2pQSNqKFp6WciaEKmyu2LDHX6cAH4PPWHtgf7GXHfNAh22Rx3FEntUiinNtLzxUyuWYSacgPSizEM6cNY2kAqw9QDL.jpeg

Image by @xpilar

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @steem-muksal for your story

You're welcome, sir @xpilar ,, Thank you for reading it, hopefully it's useful ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78