You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get the attention of steemcurator01? By @steemtopus

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Wow a really nice article, every thing you said are nothing but truth, I always say consistency is the key, just to reach my goal of reaching rep 65 and becoming a dolphin before my birthday which is 12 the of next month, I have started an awesome project. So you see your story is similar to mine.

Sort:  

I hope you reach your goal before your birthday. I had similar plan to reach 60 rep before my birthday which was 3 days ago. I am at 61 now. Keep pushing, nothing is impossible especially when you put your mind to it and do the work.

Thanks man
You are really hard working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87