I Am Unable To Join A Curation Trail On SteemAuto, Please Reach Out

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good day wonderful members of Word Of Xpilar Community, I am delighted with the good works of this wonderful community and thus I thought this is the best platform to also get assistance from.

I am unable to join a curation trail, I keep landing on this page and I need your assistance🙏

aaaaa.PNG

Capture987.PNG

Capture977.PNG

I have logged in a million times but it kept landing me on this pages... I have read the following article by @scrooger , https://steemit.com/guide/@scrooger/steemauto-full-guide-and-how-to-register, which is well explained and easy to understand. But I am unable to join a curation trail or perform other task on the website.

please help out:
@xpilar
@mahdiyari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67