You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Is Rotten in the State of Denmark - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

I understand that your post is about human ego or human madness. But I always asked myself if I had money, would I be the same, would I have the same desires and wishes, what would I buy... Unfortunately or fortunately, I do not have the opportunity to answer this question. But I guess a different perspective changes absolutely everything and I can't judge someone's actions when I can't put myself in their shoes.
About the email, it looks to me like one of the many scam emails where they invite you to get your free prizes if you give your personal details for free, lol. Yet, apparently that's not the case.


Well, there was something really rotten about this post indeed, since the title mentions Denmark and the picture isn't from there - you can see that with the naked eye from miles away, hehe 😄 Who could mistake the great typical Tuscan landscapes?

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Judging by your posts, I bet you won't buy any of those even if you have enough spare cash :)

Thank you, it is great to share that visual beauty with someone who recognizes it :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51