You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary: Gilgit-Baltistan Through the Karakoram Highway – May 26th to May 28th, 2024

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

I agree with you on this relatability. You were the perfect source for all those highlights and insights during the trip. I remember calling you from there, feeling grateful to have someone who had already visited and could guide me through the experience. It made a huge difference having you to discuss the little details that only someone who’s been there would understand. Your own stories brought the place to life even before I arrived, and having that connection made the journey even more meaningful. I kept reminiscing your words...

Karimabad!!! My favourite. Can't wait to read more.

I know that you love this place. Hence the phone call from there. Stay tuned for the next part :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81