You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crafting Memorable Events: All's Well That Ends Well!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

You know what: you are all about positive energy and uplifting vibes!

And in this chaos and world of happening, we need more people like you. You do know how to bring a smile on our faces. And somehow your words never feel "buttered". I can take compliment from you at any given day.

I might not say it enough, but you are love, you are beautiful, you are the calming and soothing balm... Erm I have too many similies to say. But I will save them for another time.

Thanks a lot for your words.

Can I hug you?

Kisses, hugs and lots of love

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

You can come and wipe the tears from my face and then you can hug me.
It is my turn to say... thank you!!💕

 3 days ago 

Awww...

You are always welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47