You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crafting Memorable Events: All's Well That Ends Well!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

Congratulations, and well done!

From what I could see and not hear, you did a fantastic job.
I've been in the hospitality industry for many years, and people often don't realize the effort that goes into organizing an event like this.
Just last week, I had a chat with my sister, who also worked for me, and we were saying that you just have to keep going. It is when you sit down and get up that your feet are sore and you realize how tired you are.

However, if you can put your head on your pillow at the end of the day and say, "This experience will surely be cherished for years to come," you know that you did well.
All that is left is to close your eyes and go to sleep with a smile on your face. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

You know what: you are all about positive energy and uplifting vibes!

And in this chaos and world of happening, we need more people like you. You do know how to bring a smile on our faces. And somehow your words never feel "buttered". I can take compliment from you at any given day.

I might not say it enough, but you are love, you are beautiful, you are the calming and soothing balm... Erm I have too many similies to say. But I will save them for another time.

Thanks a lot for your words.

Can I hug you?

Kisses, hugs and lots of love

 3 days ago 

You can come and wipe the tears from my face and then you can hug me.
It is my turn to say... thank you!!💕

 3 days ago 

Awww...

You are always welcome 🤗

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This comment has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making useful comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 3 days ago 

@sofian88
Awh! Thank you! ☕
And congratulations with the grand opening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47