You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 Photo Archiving: December 2022

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

You'd Better be Good

Ruthless you 🤣

Well, I'm guilty of using such tactics. But now as they are more grown up, they are no more that naive.

The other day, I used a little of such a trick on my youngest. Well he is the most gullible out of three, a true mama's boy. The girls are another story. Anyways he kind of caught me but was still in doubt... So, it had me thinking; WOAH, they have indeed grown up.

So enjoy while it lasts.
Enjoy these moments of innocence.

A lovely post. Really enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Pocket money... when they get older, it's all about the pocket money 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48