You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX - CITYSCAPE #182 – 3 celestial bodies over Johannesburg, South Africa

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

I came to your post through o1eh's blogosphere magazine.
I'm really impressed by your capture, specially the one with eclipse.

This was purely a case of me being at the right place at the right time.

Isn't this magical! Like it was meant to be :)

Happiest birthday to your daughter. You sure are on the right path for your daughter's birthday 🎊

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you! 🎕
Not only for your visit to my blog but also for your kind words.

Life has funny ways to show us how wonderful it is. Sometimes it is with a picture-perfect photo, and other times it is with a hug out of the blue.

PS: I am sure my daughter is going to love her present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56