Viktor Tsoi

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends
Today I want to share with you a drawing depicting my favorite musician - Viktor Tsoi. This man is a legend, his music is known all over the world.
These are the lines from his song:
The roofs are trembling under the weight of the days.
The heavenly shepherd is herding his clouds.
The city fires at the night with its buckshot of lights.
But the night is stronger, for its power is great.

And to ones who are going to bed-
Pleasant dreams.
Sweet dreams and good night.

IMG_20201023_230232.jpg

Sort:  

WOWOWO! Really nice!

Thanks 😊

 4 years ago (edited)

Ohh YESSSS! Tsoy ZHIV! :D

PS You are welcome to join my weekly portrait contest!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Thank you very much, I will definitely join your competition

Thank you very much,
I will definitely join
Your competition

                 - sofiya-lis


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39