You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idaho #club100

I'd like to try a little gold panning myself. I've done it before, and have about a half ounce of dust iny rock collection. Right now time does not allow, but I will keep it on the list....

Love the scenery, looks like a wonder-filled drive!

Sharing.

👍💗🤠😋🙏💙😊

Sort:  
 last year 

People still gold pan and sometimes work a claim in BC and Yukon. It is mostly a side line recreation activity. Like ice fishing.

I've panned about an ounce of dust from 2 locations, spent about a day. Those tailings are now being commercially mined, because when I panned it; gold was $32 an ounce, LOL! I got it for a rock sample for my collection....

😋💗😁🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97