You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cookie Update #club 100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

We spent our Christmas at the hospital, so bah humbug! But she continues to improve, so I think I'll get her home soon.

Still think you should tie him down and force feed him dry cookies with no milk!

Your puppies radar Shure is working well. Mine figured out that when I put on my shoes, I'm leaving again. So yesterday, he stole my socks, and put them in the corner of my chair..and pushed them in with his nose. Then he moved my boot, and layed down on it to hide it!

But they're allowing me to treat her some with herbals. That's making a large improvement in a bit short time!

I'd eat your cookies, LOL.

👍🤠🙏📖🙏💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33