WOMEN IN THE ART WORLD 5 / @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Demo Anny 19.jpg

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @orinoquense.

We live tied up in an "Ideal World" where, many times, "Feminine Beauty" is manipulated by technology, eliminating any visible defect or imperfection, enhancing slenderness and weight loss.

Demo Anny 18.jpg

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @orinoquense.

I prefer natural photographs, without retouching or editing, as they show my true self. I am simply "Perfectly Imperfect."

Separador 1.png

This publication is set to 100% Power Up.

IMG_20210911_171355_003.jpg

A special thanks to @monasterios, @betzaelcorvo and @orinoquense for all the support they have given me on this wonderful platform, exposing and valuing my work.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

Hola @ SkinnyGirl

Me gusta mucho ésta fotografía y quiero nominarla al #wox-bestpick de la comunidad #WorldOfXPILAR.

Tu dedicación a enaltecer la belleza del cuerpo de la mujer merece este reconocimiento.

Link: Nominate and get Rewarded: 20% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 08)

¡Éxitos!

Muchas gracias amigo @orinoquense por tu constante apoyo.

Congratulations your post is set to 100% POWER UP and is nominated by @orinoquense
You will receive a 20% upvote from the World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thanks for your support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15