Soy una “Obra de Arte” / I am a “Work of Art” / @SkinnyGirl

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

_MG_5576.jpg

Modelo: @skinnygirl. Fotografía: @orinoquense.

Me amo tal cual como soy, con mis defectos y virtudes, porque una mujer ocupada con sus propios sueños y metas, es mil veces más atractiva que una mujer que solo espera que le complazcan sus caprichos.

Definitivamente, soy una maravillosa obra de arte.

I love myself as I am, with my flaws and virtues, because a woman busy with her own dreams and goals is a thousand times more attractive than a woman who expects her whims to please her.

I am definitely a wonderful work of art.

Separador 1.png

Esta es mi participación semanal en el concurso The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #146 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post, de la comunidad #WorldofXpilar, organizado por @axeman.

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #146 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post, of the community #WorldofXpilar, organized by @axeman.

Separador 1.png

Conoce más de mí / Know more about me

| Mi Presentación / My Presentation | Mis Inicios / My Beginnings |

Abrazos en luz para tod@s” / “Hugs in light for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51