Perception / @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

_MG_5974.JPG

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @orinoquense.

The important thing is not what happens, but how it is perceived.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062 – 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! – Submissions post, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

I invite my friends @joanm897, @llanorlando and @evasolar14 to participate in this wonderful contest.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Imagen2.png

Power Up: October, 24 2021.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

siempre que veo tus fotografias siento esa sensacion de verte ten hermosa y linda, eres muy sensual, tu piel se ve radiante, tu color, tu cabello tu figura esbelta es como un sueño, recorrerla centimetro a centimetro debe ser un sueño, saludos y exitos para ti hermosura

Oh, gracias por esa percepción tan explícita, amigo @betzaelcorvo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25