Nature in my City – Part 11 // @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up / #Club5050steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

20211013_095304.jpg

Coconut

Coconut a fruit obtained mainly from the tropical coconut species, the most cultivated palm in the world. It has a thick outer shell, a fibrous middle layer and a hard, downy, brown inner layer; which has the white and aromatic pulp attached.

It should be characteristically aromatic like melon, although less strong than this. If you do not hear the typical splash of water inside when shaking it, it is because the coconut is more than dry, past ripe or dry, not very useful, just perhaps as a coconut seed.

In these conditions the pulp is usually rancid. The coconut keeps for two months. After opening, it must be consumed on the same day or stored in a container covered with water, no more than five days. The grated coconut keeps for two days in a closed plastic bag.

ImageInformation
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A02
LocationCiudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Photography@skinnygirl
DateOctober 13, 2021

Separador 1.png

This publication is set to 100% Power Up.

IMG_20210911_171355_003.jpg

Special thanks to @fuli, @justyy, @steemchiller, @upvu.witness and @xpilar.witness.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

Wonderful post I never knew coconuts where stored I consume mine immediately. The photograph is really beautiful nice shot👍.

Thanks you very much for your support 😉

You are welcome my dear friend

 3 years ago 

I'm not sure if I can open this fruit right away)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63