FUNNY PHOTO CONTEST: WEEK XLI / Play Billiards / @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20211207_101918_925.jpg

Model and Photography: @skinnygirl.

By the time we used cameras with rolls of 36 photos, and then we had to go to Photo Studio to print them, there was always one or more that came out white, moved or cut.

Back then we couldn't say:

"To see how turned out".
I didn't like it. Delete it and get another ”.

We had to wait until the roll was developed. What torture!

On one occasion I went to visit my friends and we went to the Shopping Center where we found a fabulous Games Room. The first one who jumped to play Billiards (in Venezuela we call it "Pool"), it was me. But the detail was that I did not know how to play.

They caught me at the precise moment when I missed the cue ball. As they say in the game “Bolas Criollas”: “Pelé that boche”. We laughed a lot. It was an unforgettable day and a lot of fun.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK XLI (41)], from the #WorldOfXpilar Community, organized by @davidad.

Special thanks to @fuli, @justyy, @steemchiller, @upvu.witness, @xpilar.witness, @exnihilo.witness, @italygame and @cotina.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55