Food Photo - Week # 93 / “Breaded Chicken” / @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20220728_163504.jpg

Breaded Chicken.

To all the Stemians ♨️, I send you a special greeting. I thank the friend @mister-omortson and the community #WorldOfXPILAR, for this delicious and wonderful initiative.

Here I present one of my daily lunches at my workplace. A delicious white rice, breaded chicken, pea salad, yucca and French bread. That day was my daughter's birthday, a simple but very pleasant celebration.

ImageInformation
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LocationCuritiba, Paraná, Brasil
Photograph@skinnygirl
DateJuly 28, 2022

Separador 1.png

I want to invite @luimer79, @venturabogarin and @teretiti. If you want to participate in the contest, CLICK HERE.

Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #93

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

| Know me |

| My Presentation |

| My Beginnings |

Redes Sociales.png

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47