Food Photo - Week #62 / “PancakePizza” / @SkinnyGirl // #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

20220101_100243.jpg

Special Breakfast.

To all the Stemians ♨️, I send you a special greeting. I thank the friend @mister-omortson and the community #WorldOfXPILAR, for this delicious and wonderful initiative.

My first breakfast of 2022 was a delicious Pancake with Chicken Salad.

I called it “PancakePizza”, because the salad had Chicken, Corn, Eggs, Potato, Carrot, Parsley, Mayonnaise and a hint of Pepper and Oregano.

An original and very Special Breakfast, accompanied by a freshly brewed Coffee!

ImageInformation
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A02
LocationCiudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Photograph@skinnygirl
DateJanuary 01, 2022

Separador 1.png

I want to invite @luimer79, @venturabogarin and @teretiti. If you want to participate in the contest, CLICK HERE.

Weekly Challenge on Steem!!! Food Photo / Week #62

Special thanks to @upvu.witness @xpilar.witness, @exnihilo.witness, @cotina y @marcosdk.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31