Female Beauty / @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

P1080923.JPG

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @orinoquense and @jhellenmjgr.

Female beauty empowers and inspires confidence, self-esteem and respect.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest
The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #159 - 20STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post,
from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

hermosa eres tan sensual que me atrapas con tus fotos

Gracias por tu amable apreciación, es todo un honor para mí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63