Colors – Part 3 / @SkinnyGirl | #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

W-5421.jpg

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @orinoquense.

WHITE is the color of relaxation par excellence, and inspires purity, peace, innocence and cleanliness. It is a color that can be used for tranquility, serenity and purifies the mind.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman’s body CONTEST WEEK #158 – 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! – Submissions post, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

Separador 1.png

Imagen2.png

POWER UP: October 24, 2021.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

Hola amiga muy buena foto y me encanta tu corte de cabello XD..

Gracias amiga 😊. Allí tenía el cabello pintado de negro azulado. Se veía espectacular cuando reflejaban los rayos del sol.

Si así lo he visto pero nunca me lo he pintado de ese color y es muy hermoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66