By the Window / @SkinnyGirl

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

_MG_3210.JPG

On one occasion, standing by the window of my room, I managed to observe the wonderful landscape that "Mother Nature" gave me.

_MG_3215.JPG

It was an incredible and impressive moment, a unique and magical connection, which showed me how naturally things are shown.

The small details that often go unnoticed, at that moment were the center of my attention.

_MG_3216.JPG

Nothing was static, everything changed in an instant. It seemed like I was watching a slow-motion movie with no commercial breaks.

ImageInformation
LocationHotel La Cumbre, Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Model@skinnygirl
Photography@orinoquense

photo4904582237052316438.jpg

https://what3words.com/contó.sudado.serias.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman’s body CONTEST WEEK #182 – 20STEEM in prizes! – Submissions post, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know me
My Presentation
My Beginnings
Redes Sociales.png

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

There is indeed nothing like nature.

Exactly, nature is unique and magical.

Thank very much for your support.

😋😋😋

Gimme Summa Dat 🍑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16