Building my future / @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG-20220529-WA0111.jpg

I am starting a new stage in my life, not only on a work level but also on a spiritual level. I hope to achieve my dreams and achieve my goals.

IMG-20220529-WA0110.jpg

I get out of my comfort zone and start walking a new path. Building from scratch my new path.

IMG-20220529-WA0109.jpg

Totally naked before a completely different and unknown world, full of illusions, fears, expectations and above all a lot of hope.

Separador 1.png

ImageInformation
LocationPaseo Heres, Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Model@skinnygirl
Photography@orinoquense
DateMay 29, 2022

IMG_20220411_180624_251.jpg
Location: https://what3words.com/dotar.costará.invitar

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #187 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know me
My Presentation
My Beginnings
Redes Sociales.png

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Thank you very much for your support.

Hola y lindo día amiga @chica flaca, me gustan tus fotografías éxito en el concurso.

Muchas gracias amiga @hildegartte por tu amable apreciación.

Hola querida amiga, hermosas imágenes, creo que las fotografías son muy creativas y originales. Saludos y mucha suerte!!

Gracias querida amiga. Quisimos salir de lo común y experimentar. Fue una experiencia maravillosa.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43