Back Stage / @SkinnyGirl

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

P1080799.JPG

The most interesting thing about photography is the previous preparation to achieve the final result. I love the "behind the scenes" because they show reality, without editions or montages, naturally.

P1080801.JPG

This time I was on set with two great photographer friends, @orinoquense and @jhellenmjgr. They both make an excellent team and I admire their work.

P1080804.JPG

Although each one has different styles, this time they achieved a wonderful work of art. They focused on my slim silhouette and with the help of the natural light that came through the window, they achieved the tan effect on my skin.

Separador 1.png

ImageInformation
LocationPaseo Heres, Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Model@skinnygirl
Photography@orinoquense / @jhellenmjgr
DateMay 12, 2007
TranslatorGoogle Translate.

IMG_20220411_180624_251.jpg

Location: https://what3words.com/dotar.costará.invitar

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #194 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

Separador 1.png

Hugs in light for all

My Presentation | My Beginnings

Redes Sociales.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43