Antique Objects: Typewriter // @SkinnyGirl

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

20210910_143423.jpg

Photography: @skinnygirl.

ImageInformation
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A02
EfectoB & W
LocationHotel La Cumbre, Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Photograph@skinnygirl
DateSeptember 10, 2021

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST – Week #84, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

C/C: @betzaelcorvo, @coin-tripler

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

What beutiful letters must have been written on this priceless typewriter, friend @skinnygirl.

Without a doubt, friend @javima. When I saw her I remembered when I was studying high school. I used that type of typewriter a lot, before the use of computers went global.

My dear friend @skinnygirl what a beutiful experience. I have four typewriters at home that were my father's and I treasure them dearly.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16