🧘🏻‍♀️ A Moment of Relaxation 🧘🏻‍♀️ / @SkinnyGirl

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210808_111600.jpg

Model and Photography: @skinnygirl.

I love to enjoy the beautiful landscape that the splendid “Orinoco River” gives us at any time of the day.

This is a magnificent place that is worthy of, accompanied by family and good friends.

Although, you can also spend a moment alone, allowing us to reflect a little and also capture beautiful photographs.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055 – 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! – Submissions post, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36