A look of Total Empowerment // @SkinnyGirl

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210812-WA0005.jpg

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @kikefotografo.

A look that expresses strong determination and positive energy that flows through my entire body.

IMG-20210812-WA0006.jpg

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @kikefotografo.

That same energy that drives me to get up every day and say:

“I want to do it, I can do it and whatever happens, I will”.

04-2.jpg

Model: @skinnygirl. Photography: @kikefotografo.

It simply represents life and continuous renewal, which makes me grow as a person at home without being held back by any obstacle.

Separador 1.png

This is my weekly participation in the contest B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST – Week #081, from the #WorldOfXpilar community, organized by @axeman.

Translator: Google Translate.

Separador 1.png

Know more about me

| My Presentation | My Beginnings |

Hugs in light for all

Sort:  

Si haces lo que dices que vas a hacer. Lograrás todo lo que quieras lograr.

¡Ni PaPu!

¡Quiero, Puedo y lo Hago! 😉

Beautiful portrait :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks for your support.

Hermosas fotografías, muchos éxitos. Saludos.💜

Gracias amiga @carlaisl, es un placer para mí recibir tu visita en mi post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75