WINNER CONTEST WEEK 9 - #STEEMIT - #STEEM - #TRON | WINNER 2 | SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY IN WOX COMMUNITY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSceqwRZDjRnTjEYzdP8RgU8ajxq6zqBhkemr42iwGm6EEcDCy8dow3pdb6bsrGUZ9GhCr (1).jpeg


Back again with me @skil-photography, today I am very happy because I managed to get 2nd place in the super macro contest organized by @sultan-aceh.


I am very happy and happy even though I have gotten second place and hopefully in the future I can get a better position, once again I am very grateful to @xpilar and @sultan-aceh.


I am very happy because among the posts that I made as material to enter the contest finally came to fruition. As we all know Until I won this week's 9th contest.Clik here


IMG_20211119_023120.jpg


WINNER WEEK 9 NO.2@skil-photographyLink POSTING

There are several things I want to say. My hope and desire is that we all stay united and always maintain cohesiveness and success and support each other to achieve success.


I also continue to hope to my friends who are fond of this field of macro photography. There is nothing wrong if we continue to submit the best work in our opinion while pursuing a hobby.


For friends who have just visited my post. And friends still don't know how the rules in this contest are, in this contest there must be some things that must be considered in order to get a winner.


image.png



aceh-team (2).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @skil-photography

Congrats on that second place, all the pictures shared are of great quality.

Thanks for sharing your content in our community.

thank you very much @adeljose, I'm more enthusiastic to show the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43