The Beauty of the Sunrise on the Aceh Sea Beach

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20211227_064253.jpg


Hello all steemit friends

Today we meet again with me @skil-photography which will show a picture of the beauty of the sunrise in the morning on the sea coast of aceh which I can take a picture of yesterday morning to show it to all my friends today...


Last Sunday, in the morning before sunrise, me and some of my friends went to play to the sea coast of Aceh, we headed to the beach at around 6:30 after arriving there, me and some of my friends stopped at a hut or shop where we sell which is beside the beach to wait for the morning sun that will appear soon...


while waiting for the morning sun to appear I took a walk on the edge of the beach and saw the beauty of the sea of ​​​​aceh beach in the morning, I thought the sun would not appear because the sky was a little cloudy, not long after the sun began to appear a little and I immediately getting ready to start shooting it...


The sun is getting longer and brighter and more beautiful for me to take pictures, the morning sun is also good or good for our body health, basking in the morning sun can cure disease or remove toxic substances contained or deposited in our bodies can come out together with the sweat that we spend as a result of exposure to the sun in the morning...


I can only take a few pictures, because the sun is starting to rise and it's starting to get bright, you're curious about what other pictures I will show below. Let's see together the pictures below:


SUNRISE


IMG_20211227_064146.jpg


SUNRISE


IMG_20211227_110321.jpg


SUNRISE


IMG_20211227_064221.jpg


SUNRISE


IMG_20211227_064342.jpg


SUNRISE


IMG_20211227_110903.jpg



community.jpg


INFO


Photography MacroSUNRISE
Photographer@skil-photography
Camera usedHandphone
Location PhotoAceh Forest

aceh-team (2).png

Sort:  

nyan payah nepereno lon cit.. hehehheh

nyan pane na payah ta meuruno bg @akbar2468 hehehe😁..

payah citlah, untuk menghasilkan gambar yang begitu indah...

Kapan ada waktu akan kita coba bg

siap,sebuah kebanggan bagi saya dapat belajar bersama @skil-photography 😎😎

Excellent photograh, @skil-photography

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 49). LINK HERE

Terimakasih banyak bg @akbar2468 telah menominasikan postingan ini 😊🙏

siap 😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44