The beauty of the beach of the sea of ​​aceh when the sunrise

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220115_122357.jpg


hello all friends

meet me again with @skil-photography where I will show you all a picture of the beauty of the sea coast in aceh in the morning, where the morning sun comes out...


this morning before sunrise, me and two other friends of mine my friend went to play to the sea coast of Aceh, we headed to the beach at around 06.30 after arriving there, me and some of my friends stopped at a hut or hut where we sold on the edge the beach waiting for the morning sun that will soon appear...

And I also took a good picture and it's as good as it is good for me to show it here for all of you to see how the shells or small snails are there...

While waiting for the morning sun to appear, I took a walk on the beach and saw the beauty of the sea on the coast of Aceh in the morning, I thought the sun would not appear because the sky was a little cloudy, not long after the clouds brightened a little then the sun began to appear a little and I immediately got ready to go out. start taking pictures...

The sun is getting brighter and more beautiful for me to take pictures, the morning sun is also good or good for our body's health, basking in the morning sun can cure diseases or eliminate toxic substances contained or stored in our bodies can come out together with sweat that we remove it due to exposure to the sun in the morning...

I can only take a few pictures, because the sun is starting to rise and it's starting to get bright, you guys are curious what other pictures I will show below. Let's take a look together the pictures below:


SUNRISE


IMG_20220115_122603.jpg


SUNRISE


IMG_20220115_122043.jpg


SUNRISE


IMG_20220115_121915.jpg


SUNRISE


IMG_20220115_121815.jpg


SUNRISE


IMG_20220115_122159.jpg



community.jpg


INFO


Photography MacroSUNRISE
Photographer@skil-photography
Camera usedHandphone
Location PhotoAceh Forest

aceh-team (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77