You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the second time @aceh-team and I are disappointed that a member uses his steempower to delegate to others for his own gain after becoming a dolphin in our program in the WOX community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

It's very true what you said, @grisaia-steem, a lot of things happened in this beloved aceh-team family, and the reason why I from the @skil-photography account resigned from this steemit platform, especially me from a local member of the aceh-team, because for me it's not there is a sense of respect for other people here, and the directions I have heard so far are just nonsense, I hope the WORLD OF XPILAR community leader @xpilar can solve this problem, and can find out what has happened in local aceh-team, why what was initially fine could turn out to be like this. And I am very grateful to @xpilar for accepting me in this community some time ago. And one more thing, maybe for me those who left the local aceh-team because they experienced something similar. the same as I feel, only disappointment and nonsense that has been obtained so far.

I apologize to everyone if any of my words hurt you, greetings from @skil-photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44