My Choice | Nominations Steemit Award 2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQBpbBeE237bQEqzv2ZJQEZMkgt64MkCd8xvHVbhNvocs6tEBJYQrt9M5Du94csaQUPHBqcXe94.png


Hello everyone, good night with me here @skil-photography where tonight I will share a post for the 2021 Gebyar Steemit Awards where I also appreciate the 2021 Gebyar award.
2021 is only a matter of days away, it feels like the selection of Best Writer, Best Contributor of the Community and for Best Community in 2021 has started again, with history in history recorded in the previous year, in the context of the first election, however, it does not make we Xpilar World Of Xpilar Community must be silent, we will remain submissive and have the criteria that have been written in the 2021 Steemit Award.

Below are my choices below:


Best Author

@stef1


IMG_20211218_192036.jpg


Read and view many posts every day. I just want to assure you all, the efforts and hard work so far, in the Community, helping, voting, checking, that we know in the WOX Community. this is my pick for today, although there are many other names to choose from, but basically for the same purpose.


Best Contributor Community

@xpilar


IMG_20211218_192027.jpg


In this Best Contributor to the Community, what I choose here is @xpilar, who doesn't know the name @xpilar, who has become:

~Founder of the WORLD OF XPILAR Community
~DUNIA XPILA Community Administrator
~Have reliable friends in Team Norway Support
~And many more that many people already know.


Best Community

@worldofxpilar


IMG_20211218_192046.jpg


why choose this community? of course in this community me and my friends who have become true Steemians in steemit, grow and develop, over time, which has grown over the years, then, with some Full Community support and Moderators and Users who have supported, made WOX This community, as a liaison of brotherhood between nations and countries throughout the Steem Blockhain Steem-Steemit Community.

This is all I can say, I hope for support, I encourage everyone to join the initiative and publish posts with your nominations. who have become part of the big Family of WORLDOFXPILAR Community.

I hope you read this post from me, and I really hope you read it.

I am very grateful to all of you who have read it.


2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUTM3XVY2xTZrnjh3oeNqqUyzKhqRJ6Pwk4Xi6sKecEg465tEXc7KVunrTRdMAtt8h1uwTpMghxuRWsY.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @skil-photography
Thank you for voting participation STEEMIT AWARDS 2021

Hilsen @sultan-aceh
Mod WorldOfXpilar Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42