You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Curator for May 2020 @stef1: @steemcurator08 for Visual Art and Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I congratulate you on this responsible, but also honorable duty!
I am sure that you as a talented artist will perfectly cope with this honorable mission.

I wish you all creative success and good mood in this difficult time for all!

Sort:  

Thank you for congratulation and yourself if you keep doing some works we will visit you too, I remember you did few pastel works or maybe nice photography as @art-venture now running a pho contest just visit it too :)

I will try very hard to make you like my drawings :- )
BUT I'm just learning...

DSC01971.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68