📷 My new picture of the "Happy Harbor"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Today I will show you my new painting, which is called "Happy Harbor".

DSC02662.JPG

I recently began to love to draw architectural structures. This time I decided to draw such houses on the shore of the warm sea. I've always wanted to live in a place like this.

I first drew bright houses where happy people live. There is wonderful air and warm sea.

DSC02659.JPG

I now draw something every day, most of all I like to come up with different landscapes and stories for them.

However, I never know what the result might be.

Then I drew the sea. The picture shows a certain Mediterranean landscape. I think that this landscape may remind you of nice. Especially if you consider those yachts that are waiting for their owners at sea...

DSC02660.JPG

And houses with an abundance of flowers and front gardens.

In the background there are mountains with wonderful gardens and an abundance of eucalyptus and cypress trees.

Just a piece of Paradise on earth, isn't it?

Today I wanted to take part in a great contest, published by @axeman

I also drew a beautiful embankment, which will soon be walking happy vacationers. But it is still early morning and only fishermen are visible on the shore : -)

DSC02661.JPG

But at the end, I also imagined a wonderful veranda with yellow chrysanthemums that adorn part of the terrace in the luxurious Villa of a wealthy rich man.

There will soon be a real fireworks display at Christmas: -)

PhotoFunia-1606310281.gif

I hope that you will also like this picture of mine? It even looks spectacular on this square.

PhotoFunia-1606310107.jpg

You can print it out and hang it over your Desk in your apartment! And if anyone wants to buy my work, I'm always waiting for you here :-)


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639 (2).jpg

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review.
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , …… powered by “World of Xpilar“ community and “art-venture“.

I'm glad your liked it! Thanks for your attention!

Wow ,how lovely harbour it is.

Thanks )

 3 years ago 


Симпатишно

me.jpg



Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you very much for your attention to my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94