📷 My new painting " Island"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Today I have a new picture for you! This time it will be a seascape! I'm probably a marine artist, because I love to draw the sea.

DSC02654.JPG

This picture was written on cardboard. I like this material, it is dense, and the size of the sheets is much larger than in ordinary A4 watercolor paper.

I love seascapes. In my painting this time I painted a small island in the middle of the sea, mountains, and vegetation in the foreground.

And I started working of course with podmalevka.

DSC02652.JPG

Marked water and mountains, and drew clouds. Then gradually moved to the island itself .

It took a little tinkering. I wanted it to reflect beautifully in the water. But I think that the goal has been achieved : -)

DSC02653.JPG

What do you think about my work? Do you like these clouds?

Every day I like this kind of creativity more and more. I wonder how I lived so many years without painting : -)

But of course in the end, as always, I decided to experiment with the photo of my painting. Which one did you like the most?

DSC02654.jpg

Yes. I Wonder if you noticed a small cave on my island?

And here are my other manipulations :-)

At the Brussels art Museum!

PhotoFunia-1605546748.jpg

On the cover of a magazine.

PhotoFunia-1605546801.jpg

PhotoFunia-1605546887.jpg

In an art gallery.

PhotoFunia-1605546714.jpg

PhotoFunia-1605546678.jpg

And even on transport, this landscape looks very impressive, don't you agree?

PhotoFunia-1605546927.jpg

PhotoFunia-1605549647.jpg

I hope that you also liked my new picture?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 


Крепкий пост!

me.jpg



a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you for your attention and interest in my work!

DSC01298.JPG

Привет @singa, согласна с тобой дорогая, снова прекрасный выбор морского мотива. Мне нравиться скала, хорошо подобрала цвета :)

Большое спасибо за внимание! Очень рада твоим комментариям и интересу к моим работам!

DSC01838.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47