Weekly contest, “Creating Stories Week #1”. || Life of Dogs || by @simonnwigwe

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Introduction

IMG_20201230_172302.jpg

Hello guys,

I am really very happy to be a participant of these amazing contest, actually, I am a pet lover and I have my own pet. His name is Teddy and it’s just about five years old now. Sincerely, because of the love I have for pet, I have also joined one of the pet community in steemit platform, i.e #fur-friends. As the only child of my parents, they thought I should have a companion who will always keep a watch on me in their absent since they are always busy.


Life of Teddy

Am actually going to be discussing a real life story of Teddy. Before this time, I was always scared of dogs but when my father bought Teddy at a very tender stage, I fell in love with these amazing creature, these is because it was behaving as though it’s the brother I never had. I saw many unique features in Teddy. At first I normal send him away when ever he comes closer to me, but Teddy never relented effort and was never discouraged he kept on coming. One day I slept on my bed and I woke up and found it right beside me, I was moved emotionally, from that day I fell in love with it and began treating him very well. And that is how I become a lover of pet (dog) to be specific.
What Teddy can do

IMG_20201230_172306.jpg

You never know how amazing dogs can be if you have never stayed with them. Teddy is the best friend I have and my most important companion. Actually, Teddy is one of the most obedient dogs I have ever seen, if I tell him anything he does it perfectly as though he is a human being as a matter of fact most work I do at home we do it together. Whenever Teddy barks at night it means he has actually seen something really bad. I have learnt that from him because no matter how you try to stop him he will never stop until what he has seen lives the place. He is also very protective. You dare not come to my house when Teddy doesn’t recognize you. Furthermore, Teddy eats eventually all what I eat but one good thing about him is that he will never touch it when he is not given the go ahead to do so.


Conclusion

For Teddy, he actually lives very comfortable because we are really a family. He has everything he will ever need. His time table for food and play is well organized and like a friend I make sure I never skip any of these time.

Thank for reading…..

Happy New Year Guys

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Dogs are always persistent when they want something or someone, I'm glad you managed to relate well to him.

Thank you for your entry in the contest.

Participant #8

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81