My Speech on promoting steemit via YoutubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image design on canvas


Hi, steemians,
It is a pleasure to present my entry in this noble contest organised here in this community. Truly, the videos about steemit on YouTube today are all old videos and a lot have changed in the platform, it is high time we make new videos and promote the platform once again.

Recently, I have been joining different contests and promoting the steemit platform by making videos and uploading them on YouTube. An example is a contest I write recently in the steem India community. The link as well as the video of the contest is seen below.

My steemit Journey

You can check the video and the contest as well. With that being said, I want to still discuss briefly the new video I made about the steemit platform. The video below is a video I discuss what the steemit platform is all about. You may want to watch it as well.

From the video above, I have defined what the steemit platform is all about I.e it is a decentralized social media platform that came into existence in the year 2016. It happens to be the first social media platform that pays authors.

I have also stated the benefit of the platform which made it stand out from the other social media platform. The fact that you get paid for writing and publishing articles. This is not the case with WhatsApp, Facebook and even Twitter.

Aside from this, the platform also teaches a lot of things because the articles published here are regulated. You learn things like writing quality and captivating articles and so on. Apart from this, the platform also helps people to build relationships with others all over the world.

As of the time of writing this publication, I have friends from all over the world in countries like Pakistan, Bangladesh, India and many more. These are friends we chat with and discuss almost on daily basis now all because of the platform. So in essence you build a very unique relationship with people via the platform.

I have also encouraged users to drop comments if they have any doubts or complaints about the platform in the comment section of the YouTube video. I will always check comments and ensure I reply to all questions asap and also help as many who want to join the platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for promoting steem, thanks for the video

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @frafiomatale at 50%.

Thanks for the support @frafiomatale

My pleasure, very good videos! 😉

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for participating in this dynamic. I think you have done a good job, steemit is a great platform and it is worth to promote it and give other people this opportunity.

Greetings, I hope you are well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59