My steemit JourneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks2 years ago


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image created on canvas


Hi, steemians,
It is a pleasure to be part of this wonderful contest organised by @deepak94 here in this noble community. This is one of the most outstanding contests in recent times and I'm delighted to be part of those taking part in it. The contest talks about my journey on the platform so far. I will be answering the questions below as a sign of my participation.

mine.PNG

Share when you join on this platform.

mine.PNG

I joined this noble platform on the 09th day of November 2020 at exactly 11:27 a.m I.e about a year and 11 months now (1 year 11 months). I was invited on this faithful day by a very good friend of mine in the person of @josepha. He joined the platform about 4 months before he invited me I.e on the 21st of August 2020

mine.PNG

What did you learn from this platform?

mine.PNG

To say the least, I have leant a lot from this very platform ranging from how to write very well formatting my text and also making my work presentable. More also, every knowledge I have today about the world of cryptocurrency came from this noble platform.

As I have said earlier, the use of many tools such as plagiarism checker, use of Google location, (what3words), Grammarly and also how to source content that is not originally mine are a few of the things I have learnt from this amazing platform.

mine.PNG

How is this platform different and better than other platforms?

mine.PNG

Before I came to the steemit platform, I was using other social media platforms such as Facebook, WhatsApp and even Twitter. During my time on this platform, I never learnt much because the article here is not guided or regulated. Anyone can make any post of his choice whether it is beneficiary or not.

I spent time and data often without getting anything in return most times. But since I joined the steemit platform about a year plus now, I have been able to acquire not just knowledge but also finances. The platform has helped me to make my own money just by blogging.

Aside from the knowledge and the finance, I have been able to make real friends from all over the world today that we communicate very effectively till this very moment. The steemit platform helps people to build lasting relationships in the virtual world and this most times can lead to something great.

mine.PNG

Why should others come to this platform?

mine.PNG

The benefits of this platform can never be overemphasised. As I have stated above, you gain knowledge from the platform, you get money to solve your primary needs and you also meet lifetime friends who can be of help to you at any point in time.

I never knew I will cross the border of my dear Country someday but today, I do not only believe that I will travel out I also know that anytime I find myself in any of the countries around the world, I will also have people there that I can relate with since we have been discussing via this noble platform.

In almost every country around the world today I have a friend there hence if I'm to travel to any country around the world I will just communicate with the people I know in that region that I will be coming to and based on the way I see people very responsible in the platform, I'm certain I will be highly welcomed. So this and many more reasons are the very reason I want others to join the platform.

mine.PNG

What have you learned from this platform since you joined, share your experience?

mine.PNG

I have already listed the things I have learnt from the platform above. I will briefly say it once again. In the steemit platform, I have learnt to write captivating articles that won't board the readers, using Grammarly to check my sentences and wrong spelling etc.

The platform has given me a lot of knowledge about the crypto world which I could have paid indeed a very large amount of money to obtain outside the platform. Today I trade cryptocurrency and I also educate others on how to do it all because of the knowledge obtained here on this platform.

mine.PNG

Name any 2 friends you know through Steemit.

mine.PNG

There are a lot of persons I have come across via this noble platform some of who are from my country whereas some are not from my country. In this section, I will name friends from different countries which I have the opportunity to know and even discuss via this platform.

One of the friends I met on the platform is @msharif from Bangladesh. Today we chat and talk almost on regular basis. We have been put together to work in the same team twice now so we know each other better. Another friend I came in contact with is @lavanyalakshman from India. She is a very active steemian who always performs her task effectively. We worked together once and I enjoyed every moment with her.

mine.PNG

What is your opinion about the future of this platform?

mine.PNG

In my opinion, the platform has a brighter future. Looking at the initiative that is currently on the ground, there is every possibility that sooner or later more users, as well as investors,s, will troop into the steemit platform and that will go a long way to push the price making it one of the top cryptocurrency in the market.

When this is done, the platform will become the talk of the town. I'm confident about all the projects going on on the platform and I'm certain that in no distance time everyone will want to hold the steem token.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

My journey so far on the platform has been an amazing one. I have gained a lot of knowledge and also made a lot of money which I use to take care of myself and my family as well as the needy around me. I'm certain that the future of the platform is brighter hence I advise all those reading or listening to me on YouTube to join the platform and start their journey now cause no time is too late.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you havinggreat journey here,also learn lot of information and get good friends too.

Nice entry from you. Take care.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend

 2 years ago 

Its my pleasure.

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review @monz122 but my club status is 100 and not 75

 2 years ago 

I am happy to see that within 1 year and 11months of you being in this platform you have gone far which I am so proud of you. Indeed, you are very hard-working. You have written well, sir, about this platform. I wish you more success as you are very dedicated to this platform. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir for this wonderful comment and encouragement

Dear brother I have learned a lot from working with a good person like you which will be very important in my future work. Most importantly, you care a lot about your work, which makes me feel very comfortable working with you. Hope you can reach your goal and best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your comment sir, I have also learnt a lot from you and i hope we continue working and building the platform together.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing an inspiring story. I really enjoy discussing your journey on Steemit. Wish you more success in the future.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22