You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW COLLAGE CONTEST "TWO IMAGES" - ALIENS COME IN PEACE

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi @emmawalt!

Thank you very much for participating in the collage contest.

I was very pleasantly surprised by your work, with totally different elements you created a story. You thought the scene well before composing it, even the background is ideal.

One small criticism, the children are a bit detached.

But as I said, in general I loved your work.

Congratulations.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, thank you, I'm glad you like it.
Yes, I glued the photos in the center, not along the edges. I have a liquid glue and didn't want it to show coming out of the edges, I need to use a brush for this, or another glue :)

Thank you for your explanation!

You can also try using glue sticks, that's what I use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70