You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX S6W5: "Visual Art: New Year Eve in my hometown"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi @dianadee.

Thank you for participating in the New Year's Eve in my hometown challenge.
What a nice and economical way to spend the year, I love it!
Personally I like the drawing and I think you interpreted the topic of the contest very well.

Good luck and happy holidays!

.................................................
Hola @dianadee.

Gracias por participar en el reto Fin de año en mi ciudad.
Que bonita y económica forma de pasar el año, me encanta!
Personalmente me gusta el dibujo y creo que interpretaste bien la temática del concurso.

Suerte y felices fiestas!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your appreciation and encouragement. Yes, there are definitely economical ways to celebrate the New Year and a lot of fun too🤗🍒🎆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17