You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Steemians Get Worried: @steemit Account is Powering Down

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @stef1
I am very optimistic about Steem and Steemit because of all the contests and support for recruitment, retention and rewards. Those are all longterm projects. So I am optimistic that this power down is to create more curation accounts.
Thank you for the information, it is appreciated.

Sort:  

Hi @shortsegments, thank you for your opinion, I know you are one of the active bloggers who is supporting many small accounts and trying to make many of them feel not being alone. Agree, I also could not think of anything else but just the observation of such move made me curious what other people think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83