You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees || Childish Art

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my childish drawing! I'm glad that no one breaking my heart by saying anything negative about it. Trust me, when I drawn it, I enjoyed and your kind words are my prize for my art, I'm nothing more expecting from this. Have a nice day! ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That is the most important. To have fun while creating.
You took the time to do it, and took photos of the steps. What more can someone ask for.
You added lots of details. It is a success.

1b.jpg

Thank you once again sir for such understanding! Stay blessed! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63