Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees || Childish ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Greetings dear artist friends of WOX, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Its such a long time that I've no connection with pen and paper. Thanks to WOX for giving this chance when I can remind my handwriting and childish drawing. This note book was inside my bag and the pen found after a long time search. I have no other note book for drawing and I had no pencil but this pin point pen is almost alike pencil so I use it instead pencil for art. Grant my apologies that I couldn't find pencil for this art.

Its a sudden decision that I'm going to participate and that's why I have no preparation for it. I didn't practice for it and my drawing must saying it all. I call it childish art because last time I draw a tree when I was a kid. But now I'm not a kid but enjoy drawing and taking photos of it when sitting in front of my laptop. It help me to know the condition of my hand writing and signature, its getting worse for having no practice of writing on paper with the pen.

This was only about TREES so I didn't add sky, clouds, sun and some other objects I can draw so far. If my drawing seems funny and make you smile, I will be happy for that. I enjoyed drawing this and that is important for me! Now let me share the steps of drawing a tree with roots, leaves, branches and so on parasite plants.

Step: 01


image.png

Step: 02


image.png

Step: 03


image.png

Step: 04


image.png

Step: 05


image.png

Step: 06


image.png

Step: 07


image.png

Step: 08


image.png

Step: 09


image.png


image.png

Finale Result Of My Drawing

Before sharing this I have checked other participant's drawing and those were mind blowing. I wish they win and I'm sure they enjoyed drawing this. If my childish drawing make me happy then an pro artist surely enjoyed drawing the best one. I draw using my own concept and imagination of a tree.

I wanted to add some birds but later I thought its a contest about tree so I should focus on that. I have no draft work for this. I use a single piece of paper without using any rubber. This is a ink and I have no removal of it. For me enjoying a task is more important than perfection. Thanks once again to my artist friends @ranartblog, @stef1 and @bambuka for arranging such awesome contest.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Would love to invite more friends @ripon0630 @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community WOX @worldofxpilar Thanks to dear community leaders of @worldofxpilar for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants all the very best.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @shohana1, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

You need to make a restream according to the terms of the contest :(

I wish you success

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W3

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score7
Verified by@bambuka11/12/22

Thank you so much sir for giving me 7 out of 10. I'll interact with other entries too. Have a nice day ❤️

 2 years ago 

The maximum number of points is 9 :)
I saw that you made a restim, accepted.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @shohana1

Thank you very much for your participation.

I'm no expert in drawing technique, so I'll skip this one. I just wanted to make a small observation regarding composition, and as a photographer I think that's the only thing I can contribute critically speaking. In my opinion, to put signatures in the drawing has little sense. First, it is not mandatory. Second, to title the work and write your signature changes completely the composition. In any case, if you like to sign your work, try to place it in the down right corner and even though, make it smaller. I am sure it will be much cooler.

Otherwise, I think the drawing you contribute is very beautiful.

Cheers.

1e.jpg

Thank you so much actually I wanted to sign as you said (right bottom of the drawing) but I already wrote a lots of things and at the end when I wish to put my signature with the date of drawing I did it top right. Thanks for taking time to say this, I made it randomly and put whatever I felt at that time. I did it like nonprofessional and that's why I title it childish art. Hope you will accept apology of a childish lady 😊

 2 years ago 

Hi.
Nice work.
It is not easy to draw with a pen. You added a lot of detail, which very good.
I would make the tree a bit more abstract, and less rounded.
Again, nice work and good job.

1b.jpg

Thank you so much for appreciating my childish drawing! I'm glad that no one breaking my heart by saying anything negative about it. Trust me, when I drawn it, I enjoyed and your kind words are my prize for my art, I'm nothing more expecting from this. Have a nice day! ❤️

 2 years ago 

That is the most important. To have fun while creating.
You took the time to do it, and took photos of the steps. What more can someone ask for.
You added lots of details. It is a success.

1b.jpg

Thank you once again sir for such understanding! Stay blessed! 💖

Hola @shohana1, es un árbol que ha que se vea que es un árbol muy fuerte con un tronco y una raíces. Este dibujo esta muy bonita. Y con los procedimientos como lo dibujaste muy bien. Me gustó tu dibujo. Te deseo suerte en el desafío.

Thanks dear for finding this beautiful though I draw it like a random drawing and didn’t had any draft before or after it.

I wish you luck too as I know you’ve drawn it beautifully too.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Thanks friend lia for your kind visit to my post!

Hello beautiful ladies, here a new Program from Steem For Ladies Community! Check it please👇
New Program For Ladies Professional Chefs
Its will post tomorrow...Join and be a winner and get Ladies Professional Chef

Sorry dear I'm not into cooking because I'm living in a hostel where we have chef to prepare our food. Thanks for kind invitation!

Hello, friend!

This is a free upvote from @steemgoon.witnez.
I am a new witness on STEEM, thanks in advance for your support.


If you vote for me as a witness, you can get daily little upvote to your post.

please don't comment that on posts which can cause spamming. Thanks!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much @steem.history
can you please do it without leaving this comment? this can cause spamming. Thanks!

Excellent art from you. I missed it badly to participate due to personal work.

I try to participate next week.

Thanks for invite,Take care of you.

Are you sure dear? Is it really excellent? 😂
Anyway thank you and good luck for next week 💗

Hello friend, I really liked your drawing because you added many details, the leaves, the roots, they are very interesting, it is a great tree, I congratulate you. Greetings and blessings 😊🌸💗

Thanks dear for liking and appreciating my childish drawing. Greetings and blessings to you too dear 💖🌹💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69