You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canary Wharf

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Wow so beautiful photographs, I've never seen cocktail bar, reception or anykind of party in real life. You photos are so alive and perfect, may I ask which camera and lense you used for these photos? Have a nice day, thanks for curating my blog 💝💖❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Pleasure is all mine @shohana1 😊 I took all these photos with an iPhone, 12 to be precise 📲 Though I did use Photoshop to quickly edit the photographs which I also resized before submitting here. I also had my camera on me as I barely leave the house without it. It is a Nikon D5600 with a Nikkor 18-55mm lens but I think it is quite odd taking a DSLR camera out to shoot the bartender 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27