My FIRST CONTEST / Notes from a dreamer #1 : My Childhood Days Were Playful

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings friends,
Hope all is well there. In this contest entry post I'm going to share my childhood playful memories and those memories will be always evergreen to me. Those days were the beautiful days of my life and its unforgettable.

Life was awesome with family, I made so many mistakes in my childhood and amongst all I have destroyed family photo album by mistake so today I've no photos to share of my childhood. So I'm using the pixabay photo that remind me my playful childhood. I was very naughty at that time and love to play with friends in the field. Mostly in the afternoon I ran in the green field, I went out from home without any permission of my parents but always came back before the sunset.

childhood.jpg
Image Source

Physically I was a girl but I was tom boy type like climbing up trees and picked fruits was my habit and I climbed up in our own family tries like a monkey lol. My mom was impressed that I can climb up tree. So my parents never discourage me to do it. I played with other kids of my area and they were both boys and girls, there was no discrimination of gender, religion or other facts to avoid anyone.

In Fridays we family enjoyed watching movies together and had yummy lunch. Mom always cooked special menu in Fridays because it is our weekend. We all family members got a day off in a week and it was Friday so we spend this day together and sometimes we visited our relatives which I badly miss to have in this busy city life. Life was awesome in those days if I compare my life with todays.

After growing up things totally changed but childhood days will be always my sweet memories. It was so good with family and friends can't explain in words. Teachers were impressed with my study and result. I stood first from nursery to class 5 and my mom was my only teacher at that time, she was one enough to teach me my academic books to perform the best in the exams. My parents were very hopeful about my future as I was a good student in my childhood days and I tried a lot to make them happy.

image.png

This is my entry for the contest Mi PRIMER CONCURSO /Notas de un soñador / My FIRST CONTEST / Notes from a dreamer #worldofxpilar (ENG/ESP) 16 Steem
By @vamprsjr

I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too as only few days left according to deadline. Specially mentioning @onos-steve and @marcelo25 to attend this awesome contest.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26