I tried to draw a mandala art on palanquinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

DRAWING | I made another beautiful drawing today. I tried to draw a mandala art on palanquin ❤️..and Doodle art in easy way..


IMG_20201116_150735.jpg

Thought about this drawing
. is very interesting and it encourages me to take part in the challenge. Because I like drawing. In particular, it is one of the opportunities to present the culture of our country.
And this is my first entry in Art and culture week. Today I did a Mandela art on a palanquin.It took a long time to draw. I have tried my best to make it beautiful.

It is one of the traditional vehicles of Bangladesh. Palanquin is a vehicle that has been used in rural Bengal for ages. The palanquin is one of the ancient traditions of the Bengali nation. The palanquin was most appreciated, especially at weddings. Until the late 90's, wedding ceremonies could not be imagined without palanquins.
The palanquin used to bring the bride to the groom's house in rural Bengal becoming more and more acceptable with the passage of time to make the wedding ceremony colorful. So the palanquin is also decorated in a different way.

WHAT IS DOODLE ART❓

According to Wikipedia, Doodling is
An unfocused or unconscious drawing, made while a person’s attention is occupied.

Doodle art is about drawing as you wish or scribbling. Draw in scribble is a fun. It may or may not have any meaning..

Hi my all friends,

how are you all ?? I hope very well everybody. Alhamdulillah everyone may have had a good time.

I am sharing another of my favorite drawings today. I hope you all like it very much..

I completed the drawing with some very simple materials today as always.

1- Pencil
2- Eraser
3- Gel pen
4- drawing board
5- Normal pen

IMG_20200808_223957.jpg

I am very happy that I was able to finish my drawing as I wished. It took me a long time to do these drawings but I feel very happy to do the drawings. Today I have tried to present a palanquin. I hope you all like my drawing.

Let's take a look at how I made my drawing step by step.

PROCESSING


First I use a pen for drawing. With the pen I draw a straight line. Then let's use different types of mandala designs on top of it. I did not copy the drawing from anywhere, I draw according to my own idea.

IMG_20201116_153315.jpg

When the above design is drawn, I again draw the bottom two lines in the same way. And inside the first line I fill it with black pen. And let's draw another line below and use the Mandala design in between. And I use the round design in it and fill it with red pen

IMG_20201116_153331.jpg

When my mandala design is finished I draw with pens on both sides. And for the screen, I draw lines three by two on each side with a pen. And when this design is done, I draw a bride inside with a pencil.

IMG_20201116_153346.jpg

IMG_20201116_153357.jpg

Then I use black pen and red pen. I draw the girl first with a red pen. Then the sari inside is designed with red pen. And in some places I fill it with red pens for beauty. And this is how I complete my drawing. I hope you like my drawing. Please let us know in the comments how the drawing looked like. Then I will see the final of my drawing.

IMG_20201116_153408.jpg

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

A beautiful way to express the traditions in your country and to share your talent through these awesome images!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Thanks for your inspection..I am glad you like my drawing🙏❤️❤️

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51